Little Red Sleigh Book
Little Red Sleigh Book

Little Red Sleigh Book

Regular price$17.99
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Free shipping on $75 or more
  • Low stock - 1 item left
Believe in the magic of Christmas with this heartwarming Christmas picture book about the little red sleigh that could, perfect for fans of The Polar Express! This is a hardcover picture book, 40 pages. The Little Red Sleigh has one big dream—to one day become Santa’s big red sleigh! But all her life, she’s been told she’s too small, she’s too young, she can’t fly, and she certainly can’t meet Santa. Well, this Christmas, with the help of some friends, she’s determined to do the impossible. Little Red Sleigh is a heartwarming children’s Christmas book you’ll want to read again and again. Full of winter joy and Christmas magic, this Christmas book for kids will remind you that no dream is out of reach if you believe. Why readers love Little Red Sleigh: • Parents, grandparents, and teachers will have fun reading this inspirational, growth-mindset book to kids • Screen-free fun for children during the winter season • Ideal holiday gift and novelty stocking stuffer for kids

This item is in stock and ships in 1-2 business days from Knoxville, TN

Store pickup is also available.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Woman owned

Orange Poppy was started in 2017 by Melinda Bowles, right in the middle of her living room floor. With a (at the time) 4 year old boy and 5 month old baby girl, she was determined to create a place for parents to shop for really cute outfits without spending a fortune.

shop local

Orange Poppy started out as an online-only shop. After two years, our first brick and mortar store was opened in Knoxville, TN! Stop in and see us - we'd love to meet you!

Testimonials

★★★★★

The staff: wonderful! The selection: fabulous! Location: great! Quality: keeps me coming back. Affordable clothes at affordable prices.

★★★★★

What an amazing shop wiht adorable, affordable clothes! Highly recommend!

★★★★★

We've ordered online many times. Shipping is always very fast and the customer service is wonderful!

You may also like


Recently viewed